JT Bosch

JT Bosch

Get to know JT Bosch!Full Bio


A Rolling Stones Tribute Album Is Coming!

"Stoned Cold Country,” dropping sometime next year, will feature some of your favorite country artists, including Zac Brown Band, Maren Morris, Eric Church, Little Big Town and more, covering Rolling Stones classics. 

 Check out the track list:

1. “(I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction” –Ashley McBryde

2. “Honky Tonk Women” –Brooks & Dunn

3. “Dead Flowers” –Maren Morris

4. “It’s Only Rock ‘N’ Roll (But I Like It)” –Brothers Osborne & The War and Treaty

5. “Miss You” –Jimmie Allen

6. “Tumbling Dice” –Elle King

7. “Can’t You Hear Me Knocking” –Marcus King

8. “Wild Horses” –Little Big Town

9. “Paint It Black” –Zac Brown Band

10. “You Can’t Always Get What You Want” –Lainey Wilson

11. “Sympathy for the Devil” –Elvie Shane

12. “Angie” –Steve Earle

13. “Gimme Shelter” –Eric Church

14. “Shine A Light” –Koe Wetzel 

The first taste of the record is dropping Friday, a cover of “It’s Only Rock and Roll (But I Like It).” from Brothers Osborne and The War and Treaty.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content