JT Bosch

JT Bosch

Get to know JT Bosch!Full Bio


BREAKING: Thomas Rhett And Maren Morris Dominate The 2020 ACM Nominations

The ACM nominations came out today and no surprise, Thomas Rhett and Maren Morris have the most nominations at 5 each! They are 2 of the biggest names in country and this is so well deserved!

Maren is nominated for Female Artist of the Year,Group of the Year for her work with The Highwomen, Album of the Year as producer and artist for Girl and Music Event of the Year for "Fooled Around and Fell in Love," along with Miranda Lambert,Ashley McBryde,Tenille Townes,Caylee Hammack and Elle King

Thomas is up for Entertainer of the Year,Male Artist of the Year,Album of the Year for Center Point Road as artist and producer, and Video of the Year for "Remember You Young."

One HUGE surprise was Keith Urban hosting the ACM's for the 1st time. This is a pretty big honor and I think Keith will be awesome! The ACM's happen in Vegas April 5th. You can see them all on WFMY News 2! Here's the full list of the 2020 nominations:

Entertainer of the Year

  • Luke Bryan
  • Eric Church
  • Luke Combs
  • Thomas Rhett
  • Carrie Underwood

Male Artist of the Year

  • Dierks Bentley
  • Luke Combs
  • Thomas Rhett
  • Chris Stapleton
  • Keith Urban

Female Artist of the Year

  • Kelsea Ballerini
  • Miranda Lambert
  • Maren Morris
  • Kacey Musgraves
  • Carrie Underwood

Duo of the Year

  • Brooks and Dunn
  • Brothers Osborne
  • Dan and Shay
  • Florida Georgia Line
  • Maddie and Tae

Group of the Year

  • Lady Antebellum
  • Little Big Town
  • Midland
  • Old Dominion
  • The Highwomen

New Female Artist of the Year

  • Ingrid Andress
  • Gabby Barrett
  • Lindsay Ell
  • Caylee Hammack
  • Tenille Townes

New Male Artist of the Year

  • Jordan Davis
  • Russell Dickerson
  • Riley Green
  • Cody Johnson
  • Morgan Wallen

Album of the Year– goes to artist, producer and record label

  • Center Point RoadThomas Rhett
  • GirlMaren Morris
  • Heartache MedicationJon Pardi
  • What You See Is What You GetLuke Combs
  • WildcardMiranda Lambert

Single of the Year– goes to artist, producer and record label

  • “God’s Country” –Blake Shelton
  • “One Man Band” –Old Dominion
  • “Rainbow” –Kacey Musgraves
  • “Rumor” –Lee Brice
  • “What If I Never Get Over You” –Lady Antebellum

Song of the Year– goes to artist, songwriter and publisher

  • “10,000 Hours” –Dan and ShayfeaturingJustin Bieber
  • “Girl Goin' Nowhere” –Ashley McBryde
  • “God’s Country” –Blake Shelton
  • “One Man Band” –Old Dominion
  • “Some Of It” –Eric Church

Video of the Year

  • “10,000 Hours” –Dan and Shayfeaturing Justin Bieber
  • “God’s Country” –Blake Shelton
  • "One Man Band" -- Old Dominion
  • “Remember You Young” –Thomas Rhett
  • “Sugar Coat” –Little Big Town

Music Event of the Year

  • “10,000 Hours” –Dan and ShayfeaturingJustin Bieber
  • “Dive Bar” –Garth BrooksfeaturingBlake Shelton
  • “Fooled Around and Fell in Love” –Miranda LambertfeaturingMaren Morris,Ashley McBryde,Tenille Townes,Caylee HammackandElle King
  • “Old Town Road” –Lil Nas XfeaturingBilly Ray Cyrus
  • “What Happens in a Small Town” –Brantley GilbertfeaturingLindsay Ell

Songwriter of the Year

  • Ashley Gorley
  • Hardy
  • Hillary Lindsey
  • Shane McAnally
  • Josh Osborne

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content