Brett Eldredge is ready for Christmas!

Brett Eldredge released a new Christmas album today called "Glow Deluxe."  It has all of the songs that the original "Glow" album from 2016 had, but he added five additional songs.  The track list is:

  • Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!”
  • “Baby, It’s Cold Outside’ (ft. Meghan Trainor)
  • “I’ll Be Home For Christmas”
  • “The Christmas Song”
  • “Silent Night”
  • “Glow”
  • “Do You Hear What I Hear?” *
  • “Winter Wonderland”
  • “O Holy Night”
  • “Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas”
  • “Silver Bells” *
  • “It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas”
  • “The First Noel”
  • “Sleigh Ride” *
  • “White Christmas”
  • “A Holly Jolly Christmas” *
  • “Christmas Time Is Here” *
  • “The First Noel” (A capella)

The five songs with the asterisk* are the ones that are new to "Glow Deluxe."

I can't wait to hear the five new songs.  The original "Glow" album was a MASTERPIECE!!!  I mean, if this doesn't give you the holly jolly feeling, I don't know what will!

Now I just need to find out where I can get one of these snow globes... ;)

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content