Lullaby Renditions Of Miranda Lambert's Songs Are On The Way!


This is pretty cute if you ask me. Rockabye Baby!, is a company that turns contemporary songs into soothing, sleep-inducing songs for babies, will release Lullaby Renditions of Miranda Lambert on June 28th.

Here's the track listing:

  • "Gunpowder and Lead"
  • "Somethin’ Bad"
  • "Kerosene"
  • "Little Red Wagon"
  • "Automatic"
  • "Mama’s Broken Heart"
  • "We Were Us"
  • "Vice"
  • "Tin Man"
  • "Famous in a Small Town"
  • "Over You"
  • "The House That Built Me"

Some of these might seem odd to be lullaby's but apparently a team of music psychologists works on the recordings so you don't have to worry about your baby waiting for you at the door with a shotgun or setting your house on fire. 


Content Goes Here