Finally, We Have A Release Date For The Brooks And Dunn "Re-Boot"

YES! Finally we have the full track listing and release date for the Brooks and Dunn Re-Boot album! WOW, this is going to be the can't miss, must have album in your collection.

Reboot- Track Listing

1. "Brand New Man" - (with Luke Combs)

2. "Ain't Nothing 'Bout You" - (with Brett Young)

3. "My Next Broken Heart" - (with Jon Pardi)

4. "Neon Moon" - (with Kacey Musgraves

5. "Lost and Found" - (with Tyler Booth)

6. "Hard Workin' Man" - (with Brothers Osborne)

7. "You're Gonna Miss Me When I'm Gone" - (with Ashley McBryde)

8. "My Maria" - (with Thomas Rhett)

9. "Red Dirt Road" - (with Cody Johnson)

10. "Boot Scootin' Boogie" - (with Midland)

11. "Mama Don't Get Dressed Up For Nothing" - (with LANCO)

12."Believe" - (with Kane Brown)

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content