Pistol Annies, the country trio featuring Miranda Lambert, Ashley Monroe, and Angaleena Presley, revealed the album art for their second album, Annie Up.  They used the social networking site, Vine, to share the news.

The Annies also unveiled the track-listing for the new album.  It will feature 12 new songs including the group's first single, Hush Hush.  Annie Up will release on May 7th.


1.  I Feel a Sin Comin' On
2.  Hush Hush 

3.  Being Pretty Ain't Pretty
4.  Unhappily Married
5.  Loved by a Workin' Man
6.  Blues, You're a Buzz Kill
7.  Don't Talk About Him, Tina
8.  Trading One Heartbreak for Another
9.  Dear Sobriety
10.  Damn Thing
11.  Girls Like Us
12.  I Hope You're the End of My Story